Harp Event News

Here is a list of of harp events, worldwide.

E-mail your submissions to [email protected].


Performances, Recitals & Festivals

  No information available  

Workshops, Masterclasses & Harp Camps

  No information available  

Competitions & Contests

TRADITIONS TALES TUNES TASTES: Holiday offering from Aine Minogue

Join Aine Minogue as she reminiscences of Irish Christmases of old and of her childhood (not so old).  Remembrances will be interspersed with Holiday tales and tunes.  Add to your holiday repertoire as well as your culinary productions as recipes will be sent out during the day.
 
Date:  Monday, November 15
 
Time: 
MT  9-11 am and 1-3 pm
EST 11 am – 1pm  and 3 -5 pm
 
Extra Evening Offering:
MT  6 pm
EST   8 pm

Access: ZOOM link will be sent
Fee: $45  aineminogue.com/events
 
Watch for our "Visiting the Belfast Harp Festival of 1792: Inside the Rooms" workshop coming in February. 
[email protected] for questions or more information



*Returns: We want you to be completely satisfied with your instrument, no questions asked. The Harp Connection offers a 30-day return policy on lever harps and lap harps purchased from our store (except special orders). To be eligible for return, the harp must be in the same condition as when we shipped it to you and it must be returned with all accessories such as tuning keys and books. In the event of a return, you will be responsible for return freight to our Rowley, Massachusetts location. Custom-ordered harps may not be returnable, depending on the requirements of the factory; call us with specific questions about special order returns. Pedal harps can only be returned upon approval of the manufacturer and a 20% return fee will typically apply. We update our web site daily, however all harps are subject to prior sale.

Adding To Cart...
Click or Tap to Close